A self-sufficient(ish) life with cats, a dog, chooks, a little boy and a bloke.

Hopping From Foot To Foot!

Oh! I am so nervous!

I just sent my CV off for a job that would be absolutely perfect for me!

I wrote up my CV last night, it’s quite short but I did the best I could with it.

I’d be working weekends and bank holidays but to just get my foot in the door it would be worth it.

Please keep your fingers crossed for me, shouldn’t hang all my hopes on this but I can’t help it!

Comments on: "Hopping From Foot To Foot!" (2)

  1. Fingers crossed!
    (and toes if that is any help!)
    Good luck

  2. Sorry Hawthorn! I didn’t see your comment until now!
    Thank you very much, believe me, everything that can be crossed is tightly crossed in this house!

Leave a Reply

